Myntra coupons for new users

flipkart coupons codes for mobiles

foodpanda offers


Home / News / (PP 78 Jhang) Election 2016 Complete Result – Live Update

(PP 78 Jhang) Election 2016 Complete Result – Live Update


election na 122(PP 78 Jhang) Election 2016 Complete Result – Live Update Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PP-78 on 17th October 2016 . October 28 , 2016 was the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list of all contesting candidate of PP 78 was issued on November 11, 2016 .Polling held on 01-12-2016 .

Candidate Name Party Votes
Maulana Muhammad Ahmad Ludhianvi ( Retired ) MDM
Muhammad Azad Nasir Ansari PML-N
Sarfaraz Ahmad Rabbani PPP
Sheikh Arfa Majeed PTI
Muhammad Naseem Qadri PAT
Maulana Masroor Nawaz Jhangvi Independent
Sheikh Fawad Akram Independent
Sultan Mehmood Nizami Independent
Waqar Ahmed Ansari Independent
Asif Ali Dhudhi Independent
Muhammad Arif alias Madam Bota Independent
Muzaffar Abbas Independent
Mehar Muhammad Ishaq Advocate Independent
Rana Muhammad Fayayz Independent
Jamshid Akhtar Khan Kakkyzai Independent
Muhammad Aftab Khan Advocate Independent
Moulana Muhammad Sarfraz Jhangvi Independent
Shahid Nazir Independent
Shiekh Ali Raza Tipu Independent
Sheikh Sheraz Akram Independent
Professor Arif Independent
Haji Khan Pathan Independent
Muhammad Irfan Independent
Syed Gulzar Sabtain Shah Independent
Waqas Hassan Khan Independent
Doctor Abdul Jabbar Khan Independent
Malik Muhammad Rafiq Independent
Shahbaz Ahmad Gujjar Advocate Independent
Sheikh Hakim Ali Independent
Bahadur Khan Independent
Malik Muhammad Saeed Akhtar Independent

Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2016. Rashida Yaqoob Sheikh was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-78 Jhang city in the general election 2013 .

But this constituency become vacant because Election Tribunal declared Rashida Yaqoob disqualify and ordered re-polling in the constituency. So By-Poll held in this constituency on December 1 , 2016.  is elected MPA from PP-78 Jhang 2 in bye election 2016.

About Bano

Check Also

Live Hajj 2015 on this site

Hajj 2017 Draw Result Successful Candidates List

loading... Hajj 2017 Draw Result Successful Candidates List Hajj 2017 Draw Result Successful Candidates List …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *