Pp 97 Gujranwala By Election Polling Pml-N vs Pti Final Result 2015

pp 97 repoll by election resultsPp 97 Gujranwala By Election Polling Pml-N vs Pti Final Result 2015.After finding proofs of rigging, the tribunal finally invalidated voting results in PP-97 (Gujranwala-VII) and directed authorities to hold reelection on 33 polling stations.

The ruling party has been blamed by Imran Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf for massive frauds in last year’s general elections in the former’s political hub of Punjab. PP-97 constituency’s 33 polling stations in Ghakkhar Town and Qila Dedar Singh areas of Gujranwala city on Sunday.

The polling process began at 8am and will continue until 5pm. There are 52,550 voters registered in the said 33 stations.
Strict security measures have been taken to maintain law and order situation during the elections. More than a thousand policemen were deployed to avert any untoward incident.

By-Election PP-97 Gujranwala VII | Results :
Gakkar Mandi/Qila Didar Singh (Gujranwala) – Election Commission is holding re-poll in 33 polling stations of PP-97 Constituency. In 2013 Election PMLN’s Ashraf Waraich remain winner, While PML-Q’s  Muhammad Nasir Cheema was at third position. Independent  Dr. Mian Ghulam Sarwar was at 2nd position.

Click Here Pp 97 Gujranwala By Election Polling Pml-N vs Pti Final Result 

Incoming search terms:

No comments.

Leave a Reply